An Australian analysis undertaken by the Reserve Bank of Australia (RBA)  involves a simple reclassification of Australia’s eight major occupations into four categories: 1. Non-routine, cognitive: Managers, Professionals 2. Non-routine, manual: Community and Personal Service Workers 3. Routine, cognitive: Clerical and Administrative Workers, Sales Workers 4. Routine, manual: Technicians and Trades Workers, Machine Operators and Drivers, Labourers.