A map of states with year-round DST trigger laws that would tale effect after Congressional action. The 19 states with enacted legislation are Colorado, Alabama, Georgia, Minnesota, Mississippi, Montana, Idaho, Louisiana, Ohio, South Carolina, Utah, Wyoming, Delaware, Maine, Oregon, Tennessee, Washington, Florida, and Kentucky. California voters authorized such a change, but legislative action is pending.