Participating counties include Camden County, NJ; Chesterfield County, VA; Clackamas County, OR; Cook County, IL; Cumberland County, ME; Durham County, NC; Eaton County, MI; Hudson County, NJ; Ingham County, MI; Jefferson County, KY; Lewis and Clark County, MT; Marion County, IN; Orleans, St. Bernard, and Plaquemines Parishes, LA; Shelby County, TN; St. Louis County, MN