Urban Agglomeration definitions based on census norms. Delhi UA refers to the National Capital Territory of Delhi and excludes Noida, Ghaziabad, Faridabad and Gurgaon. Greater Mumbai UA includes Mumbai, Mumbai Suburban and Thane districts. Kolkata UA includes North and South 24 Parganas, Haora, Hugli and Nadia districts. Chennai UA refers to Chennai, Kancheepuram and Thiruvallur districts. Hyderabad UA includes Hyderabad, Rangareddy and Medak districts. Bengaluru UA consists of Bengaluru district only. Household here refers to migrants who have moved along with the rest of their household for any reason. Others include reasons not mentioned above.